Board of Directors

UASG Board of Directors

Terms Expiring December 2018
Mark Knoff, Manufacturing Representative
John Carthey
Mark Trumbull, Vice President

Terms Expiring December 2019
Chris Prenovost, President
Peter Beath
Steve Reininger, Ethics Committee Chair
Greg Ford
Julie Martin

Terms Expiring December 2020
Lloyd Paxton, Certification Committee Chair
Ward Schneider

Mike Stavreff, 3M
Rick Paukert, 3M
Kip Johnson, Administrative Manager
Sharon Paxton, Certification Committee Secretary
Jan Clippard, Association Secretary
George Carberry, Legal